About Cunningham


Cunningham covers an area from Warrawong, Unanderra and Farmborough Heights in the south to Helensburgh in the north. The main towns include Balgownie, Bellambi, Bulli, Corrimal, Darkes Forest, Fairy Meadow, Farmborough Heights, Helensburgh, Maddens Plains, Mount Keira, Mount Kembla, Otford, Port Kembla, Scarborough, Stanwell Park, Unanderra, Warrawong and Wollongong.

Our community is home to some amazing beaches and national parks, diverse industry including renewables, a major port and a world class university. We are on Dharawal country, and I invite you to learn more about the rich and living culture around you.

Do you live in the Cunningham Electorate?

Find out here: